Our 421 Fallsway clinic is OPEN. People without homes can get in-person care starting at 7:30 a.m. Monday through Friday or call 410-837-5533. Everyone entering will be screened for a fever. Learn more about our COVID-19 response here.

X
Generosity Global brings free shower services to Baltimore

05.08.20

Hygiene resources are more important than ever, but COVID-19 has made access even harder for our neighbors without homes.

But, The Mayors Office of Homeless Services and Generosity Global are changing that with portable shower services. Through summer, they'll be setting up shop outside of our downtown clinic and offering those experiencing homelessness (up to 120 people a day!) a place to enjoy something most of us take for granted - a place to clean up in peace. 

Check out the schedules below, and spread the word!

421 Front St. (Next to our downtown clinic)
9 a.m. - 1 p.m

 

May

June

July

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 3

Tuesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 10

Tuesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 17

Tuesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 24

Tuesday, June 30

Wednesday, July 1

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Tuesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 22

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

More Recent News


05.20.20

Since day one of COVID-19, many of you have asked, “Where can people who have no home go to safely quarantine or self-isolate?”
 
Find information about Baltimore City’s plan and the role we're playing.

1803
05.13.20

At the start of this month, The Baltimore Sun honored the nurses and nurse practitioners of Health Care for the Homeless as Heroes of the Week. Read the nomination and article here.

1801
05.08.20

Hygiene resources are more important than ever, but COVID-19 has made access even harder for our neighbors without homes.

1547
05.08.20

Your support keeps staff and clients safe on the frontline of Baltimore’s COVID-19 response.

Health Care for the Homeless is here for people who need us most, just like we have always been. And you are with us, making sure that in Baltimore, no one is left out.

1785

View All News